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The Top 35 Digital Marketing Acronyms You Need to Know

ClickDimensions

AIDA (Attention, Interest, Decision and Action)- A four-step purchase funnel where customers travel from attention to action. Several optimizations may be needed to your ad to ensure success. CPA can be competitive which in turn leads to high costs. CPC (Cost Per Click)- With this model, you pay each time a person clicks on your ads.

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30 Sales and Marketing Terms You Should Know

PureB2B

Cost-per-Lead (CPL). For instance, if you spent $100 on a marketing campaign that resulted in a total of 10 new leads, your CPL for that campaign would be $10. Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC). This is a metric that measures what percentage of your customers you retain. ToFu, MoFu, Bofu.

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30 Terms Every Sales and Marketing Professional Should Know

PureB2B

Cost-per-Lead (CPL). Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC). This is a metric that measures what percentage of your customers you retain. It can be calculated by measuring the number of customers lost as a percentage of your total customer base. An acronym that stands for “Attention/Awareness, Interest, Desire, and Action.” ToFu, MoFu, Bofu.

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How to Build a Powerful Marketing Funnel (Step by Step)

Single Grain

AIDA is a classic marketing framework that represents a four-stage content creation funnel. Let’s take a look at the different stages of the AIDA framework to attract prospective customers: Attention Goal: Grab the audience’s notice. We’ll use the slightly simpler AIDA stages for our builder example.

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B2B digital marketing funnel fundamentals in 2023

Valasys

B2B Marketing vs Traditional Marketing So, a disclaimer to begin with: This is not yet another blog talking about sales funnel or inverted funnel, or AIDA model! The buyer’s journey and lead acquisition objectives are quite different. Whereas 72% of the B2B marketers are experiencing high CPL making it difficult to convert.

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60 Marketing Acronyms Every Industry Pro Should Know

Hubspot

AIDA: Attention, Interest, Desire, Action. CAC: Customer Acquisition Cost. CoCA: Cost of Customer Acquisition (See CAC). CPL: Cost-per-Lead. Examples of KPIs include CAC (Customer Acquisition Cost), blog traffic sources, and homepage views. LTV:CAC: Ratio of Lifetime Value to Customer Acquisition Cost.

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How to Crack LinkedIn Ads: Lessons from a Pro

LeadSquared

According to the AIDA model (Awareness, Interest, Desire, and Action), you must know how and when to communicate with your buyers. This goal is the second stage of the AIDA funnel, where you try to generate interest in your buyers’ minds. Website Visits. Here’s an ad that I ran with engagement as an objective.