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Accurate keywords are essential in contextual targeting

illumin

Using accurate keywords is a critical part of contextual targeting. While keyword research is a good first step, it isn’t enough. Marketers need to use specific and relevant keywords to sell their brand. Keywords and product names can be flagged as inappropriate or irrelevant out of context.

Keywords 105
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7 Secrets Every Tech Company Must Know to Skyrocket PPC Conversion Rate

Launch Marketing

Utilize Long-Tail Keywords While generic keywords might have high search volumes, they are often overcrowded, vague and not optimized in PPC campaigns. Enter long-tail keywords. Marketers sometimes shy away from long-tail keywords because they don’t always have the most monthly search volume.

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The 17 Best Keyword Research Tools for SEO and SEM

Webbiquity

Despite some misleading chatter to the contrary, SEO is not dead , and keywords still matter. And of course, keyword stuffing, as an SEO tactic, is long dead. But keywords (more precisely, keyword phrases) still matter in the sense they reveal searcher intent. That’s where keyword research comes in.

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How integrating B2B SEM and SEO helps you win throughout volatility

Velocity Partners

This is one of a series of blogs about the changing B2B Go-To-Market landscape. This blog explores how the volatility of the search environment today is an opportunity for SEM and SEO specialists to deepen their collaboration — and why teams that work more closely together will win. Why has PPC become so much harder?

SEM 52
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How to do keyword research for SEO and beyond

Sprout Social

It’s common knowledge that keywords help you find a place in search engine results. Keywords can also help you brainstorm intriguing content ideas, understand what your audience needs, optimize your social posts and more. You’ll learn how to identify how keywords on a website are used and conduct keyword research.

Keywords 101
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14 Social Media Metrics That Drive Results in 2023

Marketing Insider Group

Cost-Per-Click Cost-Per-Click (CPC) helps you keep track of your ad spend. Measuring CPC is as easy as pie. So, if you spent $100 on an ad and got 200 clicks, your CPC would be $100/200 = $0.50. Image Source: Social Pilot Improving your CPC is all about getting more clicks for less money.

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Using SEO to Compete with Lead Generation Sites

Contently

After a reasonably significant initial investment of time and money in keyword discovery, content creation, and backlink building, a lead generation company’s ongoing costs are then minimal. Target lower-competition, higher-volume keywords. First, find high-volume, low-competition keywords which have the necessary buying intent.